Skip to content


Agri-Green Multipurpose Cooperative
National Highway, Lagao, General Santos City

Officers of BOD:

Fr. Ernesto O. Bendita – Chair
Sts. Peter and Paul Parish
San Pablo St.
General Santos City
Contact Nos:

Telephone No.:  +63 83 552-3694
Cellular Phone No.: 09228318481

Mr. Frank Balayon – Vice Chair
Cellular Phone No.:  09103690260

Ms. Felicitas N. Jaque – Secretary
Cellular Phone No.:  09197767946

Ms. Merly L. Guipo – Treasurer
Cellular Phone No.: 09282555510

Mr. Roberto F.  Alejo – Vice Chair
Cellular Phone No.: 09266921441

Fr. Greto Bugas – General Manager
Cellular Phone N0.: 09105922162

Members of BOD

Engr. Marianito Bendita

Fr. Frank Roman0

Ms. Irene Paterno

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Felicitas N. Jaque permalink
    March 31, 2010 6:40 am

    March 31, 2010:

    Congrats for the entries… especially at the linkages. It’s beyond my comprehension. Correction please, our elected Vice is Frank Balayon. Beng alejo is the Chair of the Marketting Committee.

    • Felicitas N. Jaque permalink
      August 8, 2010 6:00 am

      Members of Agri-Green Producers Cooperative as of Aug. 8, 2010:
      1. Fr. Ernesto O. Bendita- Chairperson-Board of Directors
      2. Mr. Francisco Y. Balayon- Vice Chair- Board of Directors
      3. Fr. Frank Romano- Member, BOD
      4. Engr. Marianito O. Bendita- Member, BOD
      5. Mr. Roberto F. Alejo-Member, BOD
      6. Fr. Greto L. Bugas- General Manager
      7. Mr. Valeriano Santillan- Farm Technician
      8. Mrs. Merlita L. Guipo- Treasurer
      9. Mrs. Felicitas N. Jaque- Secretary
      10. Mr. Elmer Pareño- member
      11. Fr. Jerry LLaban- member
      12. Fr. Joseph Benitez- member
      13. Engr. Pio Lumongsod- Member

      • Felicitas N. Jaque permalink
        August 8, 2010 6:13 am

        14. Mrs. Nida Lumongsod-Member
        15. Fr. Gillarme Joy Peleño- Member
        16. Mr. Danilo Pandes-Member
        17. Mrs. Brenda Etorma- Member
        18. Mrs. Conchita B. Enopia- Member
        19. Ms. Irene Paterno- Member
        20. Ms. Ma. Loreto Morta- Member
        21. Ms. Violeta Gavan- Member
        22. Ms. Ellen Tancinco- Member
        23. Mrs. Cecilia Cemine- Member
        24. Mr. Glenn Mandreza- Member
        25. Mrs. Mandreza- Member
        ‘Would be Member’
        26. Mr. Carlo Caspe
        27. Mrs. Josephine Sabas
        28. Mrs. Geraldine ( Permits & License Division, City Hall Gensan)
        29.Mrs. Lotchme S. Go- Sarangani Homes 1, GSC (553 1678/09159529779)
        30. Ms. Rossana (Ilo-ilo Juvenile Welfare Association ex. Director)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: